Contact Us

Our deep Colorado roots and strong customer rapport have provided us with a focused and comprehensive local network within Accounting and Finance. This allows us to capitalize on an array of tenure and expertise, delivering true professionals inline with your specific requirements.

J2T Flex Financial
Contract, Contract to Hire, and Direct Hire (Accounting Associate to Staff Accountant)

Melissa Benavidez

DIVISION MANAGER, J2T FLEX

melissa@j2tflex.com

(720) 330-8538

Kim Egan

SENIOR RECRUITER

kegan@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 513-1041

Thomas Pastore

Account Manager

tpastore@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 994-6319

Arielle Jerdan

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Arielle@j2tflex.com

(303) 552-2749

J2T Financial Recruiting
Direct Hire (Senior Accountant to CFO), and Consulting (Controller to CFO)

Stephanie Seybold

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

sseybold@j2t-recruiting.com

(303) 500-1506

Charlene Landers-Rinker

VICE PRESIDENT of RECRUITING

clanders@j2t-recruiting.com

(303) 416-4912

Kady Gerhart

MARKET MANAGER

kgerhart@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 594-5214

Amanda Tassoul

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

atassoul@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 605-4085

J2T Montana
Direct Hire (Senior Accountant to CFO), and Consulting (Controller to CFO)

Adam Weirich, SHRM-CP, PHR

MARKET MANAGER

aweirich@j2t-recruiting.com

(406) 602-5355

Paige Dumalo

RECRUITER

pdumlao@j2t-recruiting.com

(406) 272-7748

Allison Loy

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

aloy@j2t-recruiting.com

(406) 312-5989