Contact Us

Our deep Colorado roots and strong customer rapport have provided us with a focused and comprehensive local network within Accounting and Finance. This allows us to capitalize on an array of tenure and expertise, delivering true professionals inline with your specific requirements.

J2T Flex Financial
Contract, Contract to Hire, and Direct Hire (Accounting Associate to Staff Accountant)

Melissa Benavidez

DIVISION MANAGER, J2T FLEX

melissa@j2tflex.com

(720) 330-8538

Arielle Jerdan

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

ajerdan@j2tflex.com

(303) 552-2749

Kim Egan

SENIOR RECRUITER

kegan@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 513-1041

Stuart Hooper

SENIOR RECRUITER

shooper@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 598-8100

Abby Carruthers

RECRUITING SPECIALIST

abby@j2tflex.com

(303) 731-5387

J2T Financial Recruiting
Direct Hire (Senior Accountant to CFO), and Consulting (Controller to CFO)

Stephanie Seybold

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

sseybold@j2t-recruiting.com

(303) 500-1506

Charlene Landers-Rinker

VICE PRESIDENT

clanders@j2t-recruiting.com

(303) 416-4912

Kady Gerhart

SENIOR RECRUITER

kgerhart@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 594-5214

Amanda Tassoul

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

atassoul@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 605-4085

Shanna Peterson

SOURCING RECRUITER

speterson@j2t-recrutiing.com

(303) 302-3035

Adam Weirich, SHRM-CP, PHR

SENIOR RECRUITER

aweirich@j2t-recruiting.com

(406) 602-5355

Dustin Cornell

SENIOR RECRUITER

dcornell@j2t-recruiting.com

(720) 213-5231